Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Dr. David M. Helms, Senior Pastor
(910) 692-8750, extension 223
dhelms@fbcsp.org

Dr. Tom Allen, Minister of Education & Administration
(910) 692-8750, extension 224
tallen@fbcsp.org

Rev. Bryan Moore, Minister of Youth & Students / Children & Families
(910) 692-8750, extension 225
bmoore@pinehurst.net

Rev. Carolyn Helms, Interim Assistant Minister of Children & Families
(910) 692-8750, extension 227
chelms@fbcsp.org

Support Staff

John Beith, CCA; Church Treasurer
(910) 692-8750, extension 234
jrbeith@fbcsp.org

Lisa Corbett, Administrative Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 221
lcorbett@fbcsp.org

Debbie Faircloth, Pastor's Secretary
(910) 692-8750, extension 233
dfaircloth@fbcsp.org

Kathy Farren, Office Assistant
(910) 692-8750,
 extension 222
office@fbcsp.org

Susan Ward, Organist / Music Associate
(910) 692-8750, extension 226
s_p_ward@yahoo.com

Susan Galbreith, Coordinator of Food Services
(910) 692-8750, extension 232
susang@fbcsp.org

Susan Trudell, Assistant Coordinator of Food Services
(910) 692-8750, extension 232

Amy Chavis, Sonshine Learning Center Director
(910) 692-7912
slcamychavis@gmail.com

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from