Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Dr. David M. Helms, Senior Pastor
(910) 692-8750, extension 223
dhelms@fbcsp.org

Dr. Tom Allen, Minister of Education & Administration
(910) 692-8750, extension 224
tallen@fbcsp.org

Rev. Bryan Moore, Minister of Youth & Students
(910) 692-8750, extension 225
bmoore@fbcsp.org 

Rev. Dan Ridley, Interim Minister of Music
(910) 692-8750, extension 229
danridley.raleigh@gmail.com

Support Staff

John Beith, CCA; Church Treasurer
(910) 692-8750, extension 234
jrbeith@fbcsp.org

Cheryl Burris, Coordinator of Food Services
(910) 692-8750, extension 232
cherylanneburris@gmail.com

Amy Chavis, Sonshine Learning Center Director
(910) 692-7912
slcamychavis@gmail.com

Lisa Corbett, Administrative Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 221
lcorbett@fbcsp.org

Debbie Faircloth, Pastor's Secretary
(910) 692-8750, extension 233
dfaircloth@fbcsp.org

Susan Galbreith, Assistant Coordinator of Food Services
(910) 692-8750, extension 232
susangalbreith@yahoo.com

Brenda Harrell, Financial Secretary & Church Clerk
(910) 692-8750, extension 222
bharrell@fbcsp.org

Susan Ward, Organist & Music Associate
(910) 692-8750, extension 226
sward@fbcsp.org

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from