Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Dr. David M. Helms, Senior Minister
(910) 692-8750, extension 223
dhelms@fbcsp.org

Dr. Tom Allen, Minister of Education & Administration
(910) 692-8750, extension 224
tallen@fbcsp.org

Dr. Greg Lundberg, Minister of Music & Senior Adults
(910) 692-8750, extension 227
glundberg@fbcsp.org

Rev. Bryan Moore, Minister of Youth & Students / Children & Families
(910) 692-8750, extension 225
bmoore@fbcsp.org

Rev. Carolyn D. Helms, Interim Assistant Minister of Children & Families
(910) 692-8750, extension 229
chelms@fbcsp.org

Support Staff

Lisa Corbett, Adminstrative and Financial Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 221
lcorbett@fbcsp.org

Kathy Farren, Administrative Assistant
(910) 692-8750,
 extension 221
kfarren@fbcsp.org

Tina King, Executive Administrative Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 233
tking@fbcsp.org

Bethany Saburro, Administrative Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 222

bsaburro@fbcsp.org

Annette Saunders, Financial Administrator
(910) 692-8750, extension 234

Susan Ward, Organist / Music Associate
(910) 692-8750, extension 226
sward@fbcsp.org

Susan Galbreith, Food Services Director
(910) 692-8750, extension 232
susang@fbcsp.org

Susan Trudell, Food Services Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 232

Amy Chavis, Sonshine Learning Center Director
(910) 692-7912
slcamychavis@gmail.com

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from