Ministerial Staff

David Helms
Dr. David M. Helms, Senior Minister
(910) 692-8750, extension 223
dhelms@fbcsp.org

Tom Allen
Dr. Tom Allen, Minister of Education & Administration

(910) 692-8750, extension 224
tallen@fbcsp.org

Greg Lundberg
Dr. Greg Lundberg, Minister of Music & Senior Adults

(910) 692-8750, extension 227
glundberg@fbcsp.org

Bryan Moore
Rev. Bryan Moore, Minister of Youth & Students / Children & Families

(910) 692-8750, extension 225
bmoore@fbcsp.org

Carolyn Helms
Rev. Carolyn D. Helms, Interim Assistant Minister of Children & Families

(910) 692-8750, extension 229
chelms@fbcsp.org

Support Staff

Lisa Corbett
Lisa Corbett
, Administrative and Financial Assistant
(910) 692-8750, extension 221
lcorbett@fbcsp.org

Kathy Farren
Kathy Farren, Administrative Assistant

(910) 692-8750, extension 221
kfarren@fbcsp.org

Tina King (2)
Tina King, Executive Administrative Assistant

(910) 692-8750, extension 233
tking@fbcsp.org

Bethany Saburro (2)
Bethany Saburro, Administrative Assistant

(910) 692-8750, extension 222
bsaburro@fbcsp.org

Annette Saunders
Annette Saunders, Financial Administrator

(910) 692-8750, extension 234
asaunders@fbcsp.org

Susan Ward
Susan Ward
, Organist / Music Associate
(910) 692-8750, extension 226
sward@fbcsp.org

IMG_8298
Susan Galbreith, Food Services Director

(910) 692-8750, extension 232
susang@fbcsp.org

Susan Trudell
Susan Trudell, Food Services Assistant

(910) 692-8750, extension 232

Amy Chavis 1
Amy Chavis
, Sonshine Learning Center Director
(910) 692-7912
slcamychavis@gmail.com